Choose your pricing plan to get started

Basic Free
Create account

Private cloud file storage

Storage from 5 GB to 20 GB

Upload up to 5 GB

Encrypted data channel

Ad-enabled sharing

Public files page

Messaging

Pro from 4.08$/month
TOP VALUE
Get started

All Basic features

Add storage as you go

10 GB per file (unlimited folders)

Direct download links (limited)

Unlimited P2P traffic

Increased data durability

Password-protected links

Disable downloads (view only)

30-days to restore deleted files

No ads

E-mail support

Files.fm Sync

Encrypted Backups tool

Sell Your Content

Business from 8.33$/month
Top Features
Get started

All Basic + Pro features

Multi-user administration

Unlimited / 30GB web file size

File versioning and restoration

180-day "undelete" feature

2FA Security access

Security & access log

API integration and customization

Invoicing and bank transfers

Priority support

Cloud network drive

Webdav network protocol

Content sales support

1 TB in tokens 99$ = 1000GB cloud storage
Limited
Buy tokens

Buy with crypto

10k FFM tokens = 1 TB storage

Upload files up to 10 GB

Blockchain token

Limited time offer

Enterprise from 99$/month
Custom
Contact Us

All Pro + Business features

Custom features

Group and project management

Custom subdomain

Dedicated servers

Machine vision and search

File upload form 8.25$/month
Get started

Web-integrated

Customizable form fields

Automatization

Personalized e-mails

File recipient selection

Multi-language support

Common questions about Files.fm

Are my files private?
Yes, all uploaded files are private. Only you control who sees your files. Change file access and set up passcodes in your account settings anytime.

After the upload, unless you set the link access rights to "private", anyone with the link will have access.

For public links, anyone can see the file name, size, description and can preview, download or share your file link. Your email client, antivirus or internet browser can also recognize these links.

Your privacy settings can be applied to the entire account or for each folder separately.
Who is this service for?
Anyone looking to store and share their files with ease. Upload files of up to 5 GB for free and share unique links with anyone, anytime.
How can I access my stored files?
After the upload, your files are stored on secure servers. Each folder and file automatically receives a unique link. To access your stored files, save your unique access link after the upload.
What file types can I store?
Upload, store and share all types of files - documents, photos, video, audio and other. The system preserves original file sizes. Select and upload multiple files at once.

Basic account user have a 5 GB upload limit, Pro - 10 GB and Business accounts have a 30 GB limit. Use Sync for unlimited uploads.
Can I submit a complaint about published content?
Yes. Please submit your complaint (a DMCA type application) for file removal using this form .
Payment methods
We support VISA, Mastercard, bank transfer and internal Files.fm (FFM) tokens.

We do not have access, nor do we store your credit card data. All payments are made via banks and secure PCI-DSS certified payment institutions.
Data security
Files are uploaded, shared and encrypted securely.

Use the "Backup" tool to create private encrypted backup copies stored in a secure data center. Otherwise, data arrays are reserved, but no additional backups are made for your files.
How long are my files stored for?
This depends - unregistered users can access and share uploaded files for up to 60 days.

Pro and Business account users have free permanent file storage space, with access to upload details, access statistics and file privacy management.
Can I delete the uploaded files manually?
You can. To delete files, provide an e-mail address for file management in the first field of the file upload form. The "delete-file" link will be sent to this email.

Registered users can delete their uploads in the "My files" section. In case of uploading files before logging-in, see the uploads made from your device in the login page (or contact support).
Do I get a sharing link immediately after upload?
Yes. Your sharing link should appear at the top of the file upload window right after you click "Start file upload".

For registered users, the uploaded file link also appears as the latest entry in "My files" section.
Why can′t we refund payments?
Because payments are processed automatically. As soon as a payment is made, the system reserves disk space, unlocks instant features and/or grants access to paid content.

To see if this is for you, try the Business account for free for 14 days.
How much data can I store?
Store as much as you need - rent more storage space as you go.

Your received Files.fm (FFM) tokens also add to your permanent disk space.