Use Files.fm on any device. Download and install apps

Upgrade your data plan for more storage and features

  • Basic
  • €0/mo
  • 5GB cloud storage
  • Your public store
  • Payments
  • eSignature

  • Pro
  • €4,9/mo
  • 10GB file size supported
  • 250GB cloud storage
  • Custom branding
  • Password protection
  • Access control
  • Unlimited p2p data traffic
  • Embed content on websites
  • No ads

  • Business
  • €10/mo
  • All Pro features
  • Transfer up to 30GB
  • Multiple users
  • File versioning control
  • 180 day file recovery
  • Two Factor Authentication security
  • Invoicing
  • File Sync and Automation
  • Business tech support

Enterprise

from €99/mo

E-signing, document management and templates, external and internal user group management, enhanced security of data exchange.

Contact sales

Your privacy is our priority

Ten years of cloud file storage and exchange experience - at your service

Securely store your largest files

  • Icon Store your largest files securely
  • Icon Enjoy EU data protection standards
  • Icon Set file access rights and passwords
Securely Store
Securely Store

Encrypted sharing with teams

  • Icon Share files only to identified users
  • Icon Integrate content and workflows
  • Icon Publish and use e-commerce tools

Grow your business with advanced tools

  • Icon Up to 1000 TB of storage
  • Icon Unlimited file sizes
  • Icon Unlimited upload/download bandwidth
Grow

Common questions about Privacy and features

Are my files private?

Yes, all uploaded files are private. Only you control who sees your files. Change file access and set up passcodes in your account settings anytime.

After the upload, unless you set the link access rights to "private", anyone with the link will have access.

For public links, anyone can see the file name, size, description and can preview, download or share your file link. Your email client, antivirus or internet browser can also recognize these links.

Your privacy settings can be applied to the entire account or for each folder separately.

Who is this service for?

Anyone looking to store and share their files with ease. Upload files of up to 5 GB for free and share unique links with anyone, anytime.

How can I access my stored files?

After the upload, your files are stored on secure servers. Each folder and file automatically receives a unique link. To access your stored files, save your unique access link after the upload.

What file types can I store?

Upload, store and share all types of files - documents, photos, video, audio and other. The system preserves original file sizes. Select and upload multiple files at once.

Basic account user have a 5 GB upload limit, Pro - 10 GB and Business accounts have a 30 GB limit. Use Sync for unlimited uploads.

Can I submit a complaint about published content?

Yes. Please submit your complaint (a DMCA type application) for file removal using this form .

Payment methods

We support VISA, Mastercard, bank transfer and internal Files.fm (FFM) tokens.

We do not have access, nor do we store your credit card data. All payments are made via banks and secure PCI-DSS certified payment institutions.

Data security

Files are uploaded, shared and encrypted securely.

Use the "Backup" tool to create private encrypted backup copies stored in a secure data center. Otherwise, data arrays are reserved, but no additional backups are made for your files.

How long are my files stored for?

This depends - unregistered users can access and share uploaded files for up to 60 days.

Pro and Business account users have free permanent file storage space, with access to upload details, access statistics and file privacy management.

Can I delete the uploaded files manually?

You can. To delete files, provide an e-mail address for file management in the first field of the file upload form. The "delete-file" link will be sent to this email.

Registered users can delete their uploads in the "My files" section. In case of uploading files before logging-in, see the uploads made from your device in the login page (or contact support).

Do I get a sharing link immediately after upload?

Yes. Your sharing link should appear at the top of the file upload window right after you click "Start file upload".

For registered users, the uploaded file link also appears as the latest entry in "My files" section.

Why can′t we refund payments?

Because payments are processed automatically. As soon as a payment is made, the system reserves disk space, unlocks instant features and/or grants access to paid content.

To see if this is for you, try the Business account for free for 14 days.

How much data can I store?

Store as much as you need - rent more storage space as you go.

Your received Files.fm (FFM) tokens also add to your permanent disk space.

Get started free
Tutorials

Familiarize yourself with the terms and legal details