Files are deleted

Files are deleted

Possible reasons:

  • ✓Expiry date is over
  • ✓Owner has deleted files
  • ✓The link is incorrect
Restore files
Files can be restored within 30 days after deletion.
These files have been permanently removed and cannot be restored.