Choose a plan that′s right for your usage needs

Basic account Free

Store from 1GB to 15GB

Size limit per upload 2GB

Convenient file management

Encrypted data channel

Public catalog

Ad-supported downloads

Create account
Private Pro user from 4.90/month

250GB or 1TB storage

Size limit per upload unlimited

Files.fm Backup

Direct download links

Ad-free

Increased data durability

E-mail support

Sell files

Upgrade
Business client from 10/month
Top value

Store from 250GB to 100TB

Size limit per upload unlimited

Files.fm Sync

Files.fm Backup

Mount as network drive

Sell files extended

Direct download links

Security log & statistics

Multiple user administration

Increased data durability

E-mail and phone support

Ad-free

API integration with applications

Invoicing

Create business account
File upload form 9.90/month

Integration to your website

Customizable form fields

Customizable design

Personalized e-mails

File recipients selection

Multi language support

Integration options

Subscribe

FAQ

Whom is this service for?
The service allows users to store and send files quickly and easily to other users or access them later. Once a user uploads files to the server, they obtain a unique link, which then can be shared to all users who need access to the files. This allows service to be used as a fast and free FTP server alternative.
How can I access the stored files?
After storing one or more files, the user receives a unique Internet address or link. By opening this link, you will see a list of stored files. The user can see the file name, size, description and choose to download or view his or her files. Each individual file also has a unique download link.
What file types can be stored?
You can store documents, photos, video, audio or any other file type. You can simultaneously select and upload multiple files. Maximum upload size is 2GB at one time for free users. PRO and Business users can upload files without size limit.
Actions to be taken in case any illegal content (file) is published?
You must complete an application for file removal. For more info, see here .
How long will the files be available?
Authorized users have a 1GB free permanent space to store files on the server. They also have access to information about their uploads, statistics and can manage files. Data that exceeds free storage limit or files from unauthorized users will be available up to 60 days after the upload.
Can I delete the uploaded files manually?
If you have specified an e-mail address in the first field when storing a file, then a delete link has been sent to this e-mail. Authorized users can delete uploads in the section "My files". If you forget to log in before file upload, you are able to see the uploads made from that device in login page.
Can I get a link to files immediately after the upload?
Yes. It`s shown right after you press the "Save Files" button. If you are a registered user, after the "Save Files" button is pressed, the new link immediately appears in "My files" section as the most recent. Consequently, there is no need to wait until the upload is over.
Why can′t we refund payments?
Because the user makes pre-payments and approves them manually. The system automatically takes the appropriate transactions by user request - reserve disk space, store files, or print out the files by communicating with other IT systems or suppliers.